Settings/F LOGON USER

From Snom User Wiki

< Settings
Revision as of 18:29, 1 June 2010 by Af@snom.de (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
  • Caution: This option will delete all account settings!!
  • Usage: Mainly useful for call centers with frequently changing users.
Personal tools
Interoperability