Settings/terminate ongoing calls on user deactivation/DESCRIPTION

From Snom User Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

When set to true will cancel all ongoing calls when the associated identity is deactivated via user_active. First the deregistration is done and afterwards the calls are canceled.

Personal tools
Interoperability