FAQ/Do application firmware updates remove settings that have been previously made

From Snom User Wiki

< FAQ
Jump to: navigation, search
Languages: English • Deutsch

Answer

An application update does not remove the settings but an emergency update via a TFTP server does. The phone might also get its values from a settings server via Mass Deployment.

Personal tools
Interoperability